## 2014 Arkansas Crop Protection Association Board

**President** 

Dr. Scott Greenwalt

**Crop Production Services** 

**President-Elect** 

Dr. Tom Barber

University of Arkansas Division of

Agriculture

**Vice-President** 

Dr. Jarrod Hardke

Rice Extension Agronomist

**Secretary** 

Dr. Jeremy Ross

University of Arkansas Division of

Agriculture

Treasurer

Dr. Jason Kelley

University of Arkansas Division of

Agriculture

**Arkansas State Plant Board** 

Representative

Otis Howe

Pioneer

**Past President** 

Dr. Terry Griffin

**BOARD of DIRECTORS** 

**Agri-Business** 

Brad Koen

**BASF** 

Academia

Dr. Terry Spurlock

University of Arkansas Division of

Agriculture

**Agri-business** 

Mark Stratton

Stratton Seed

**Industry** 

Kyle Colwell

Dow

Academia

**Chris Grimes** 

University of Arkansas Division of

Agriculture

**Industry** 

Dr. John F. Smith

**Bayer Crop Science** 

**EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS** 

**ACPA Executive Director** 

Donald R. Johnson

Chairman: Constitution and

**Operating Procedures Committee** 

Max Hackworth

**Arkansas Farm Bureau** 

Rodney Baker

**Arkansas State Plant Board** 

Mike Thompson

University of Arkansas Division of

Agriculture

Ples Spradley